dinsdag 5 augustus 2014

Sarg Rockers-Volume 1

1. Cecil Moore & The Link Davis Dand Walkin' Fever (2:37) 2. Jeff Stone Everybody Rock (2:11) 3. Harmon Boazeman & The Circle-C-Boys No Love In You (2:16) 4. Cecil Moore & The Diamond Backs Stormy (1:56) 5. Al Urban Lookin' For Money (alternate) (1:53) 6. Cecil Moore I Lost My Little Baby (2:31) 7. Eddy Dugosh & The Ah-Ha Playboys Strange Kinda Feeling (2:56) 8. Eddy Dugosh & The Ah-Ha Playboys Don't You Realize (2:46) 9. Moods Easy Going 10.Dick Fagan & The Scores I Got A Ticket 11.Dick Fagan & The Scores Love Is Like The Sun 12.Dick Fagan & The Scores I Gotta Learn 13.Al Urban Won't Tell You Her Name 14.Al Urban Gonna Be Better Times 15.Medallions Home Town 16.Dick Fagan & The Scores Nothing Really Shakes Me 17.Dick Fagan & The Scores Rain, Rain 18.Adolph Hofner & The Hofner Trio Pistol Packin' Mama 19.Big Foot Wallace & The Moods Little Alice 20.Glen Bland & The The Rhythm Kings When My Baby Passes By 21.Cecil Moore & Kings Of Rhythm Kathy 22.Cecil Moore & Kings Of Rhythm Moonshine 23.Cecil Moore & The Notes I Got It Bad 24.Cecil Moore & The Notes Trapped 25.Al Urban Lookin' For Money

Harmon Boazeman

Al Urban

Sarg Rockers Vol. 1.rar

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten